50 Shades of Craziness

See the 50 Shades Master Page

**************************

Did you know I get 300 hits a day looking for a PDF copy of Master of the Universe?

Info for the PDF is at the bottom of this post…

I have stopped posting here long ago and have moved (see my new blog here) but couldn’t help myself since so many of you are coming to this wordpress site. I decided to revamp some of my MotU graphics into 50 Shades ones.

50 Shades Desktop wallpaper

50 Shades desktop wallpaper

50 Shades desktop wallpaper Mad Men spoof

50 Shades iPad wallpaper

50 Shades iPhone wallpaper

50 Shades iPhone wallpaper

 50 Shades iPhone wallpaper

50 Shades iPhone wallpaper

Find the original MotU graphics and other MotU posts here.

For the MotU Quiz find it here and the answers here.

Want to try the 50 Shades quiz? Find it here.

Lastly looking for the MotU PDF?

I am not distributing the MotU PDF but you can find it here for download (at SharedTermPapers – free and takes 2 seconds but you just need to put an email address in).

Comments
2 Responses to “50 Shades of Craziness”
  1. You really make it seem really easy with your
    presentation however I find this matter to be really one
    thing which I feel I would by no means understand. It seems too complicated and extremely wide for me.
    I’m having a look forward on your next post, I’ll
    attempt to get the hold of it!

Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. […] Are you looking for the Master of the Universe PDF? I’ve written a new post for it here. […]



Leave a Reply

