I’m Reposting Blogger Posts Here Again

Hi everyone,

I know I told you that I was leaving and moving everything to my blogger blog. Well, blogger is great except for one big thing – it is not search engine friendly. Frankly this sucks and I am going to repost everything from the last few months back over here. Really it’s not hard and then I’ll be happy with SEO friendly again.

NOTE FOR ALL BLOGGER FOLLOWERS

– thanks to everyone who is following me over at Blogger already. If you are getting this email you are still on my wordpress blog email list. Please click unsubscribe at the bottom of this email. Otherwise you’ll be getting repeats of everything from the last few months.

Thanks,

TC

Leave a Reply

