I’ve Moved to Blogger! Please follow me…

Yes, I've moved!

Hi everyone,

I have decided to make the big move to Blogger. You may have noticed I’ve been quiet this week and it’s not just because I went back to work. I have been renovating my new blog over at Blogger. I converted all my previous posts so everything from WordPress is on Blogger too. I will still keep the WordPress site up because it’s pretty
new feature – I’ve added a mobile tab in the tab menu for all of you with iphones, Blackberrys, and other mobile devices. It will not automatically redirect you if you are on a mobile.

You will not be automatically added to my new blog site but please follow me!.  I am not allowed to just re-add all of you to my email subscriber list so in order to keep updated with my posts

Please click SUBSCRIBE EMAIL or FOLLOW to keep getting my post updates.

Here’s my new blog home

http://twilight-cupcake.blogspot.com/

 

Sorry for the inconvenience.

See you on the dark side!! I’ll be posting about my new autographed Kristen Stewart framed picture soon.

TwilightCupcake

Leave a Reply

